"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gloria Diaboli Ready New Album, "Gate To Sheol"

Battle Kommand Records will release GLORIA DIABOLI's "Gate to Sheol" on April 15th, 2008.

This band is the North American answer to true Satanic black metal acts such as WATAIN, OFERMOD, FUNERAL MIST, etc. The band performs a martial, orthodox form of black metal, fueled by ferocity and hellfire. Aggressive, ugly and well-recorded, this attack will yet again prove that Canada's ever-extreme Vancouver, BC-area black metal scene has spawned some of the ugliest metal of our time, and alongside countrymen BLASPHEMY, AXIS OF ADVANCE, WITCHES HAMMER, ALLFATHER, CONQUEROR, and REVENGE, Gloria Diaboli are now leaving their mark on this important regions history of violent and chaotic metal.

"Gate To Sheol" was mastered at Necromorbus Studio in Sweden (Watain, MALIGN, AVERSE SEFIRA, Ofermod, etc).

"Gate To Sheol" tracklisting:

1. The Kingdom of Filth And Decay
2. Above As It Is Below
3. Gloria Diaboli
4. Gate To Sheol
5. Liberation Unto He who Dwelleth in the Depths
6. Omega Throne
7. Oh, Great Deceiver

Source: Blistering.com

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gloria Diaboli Ready New Album, 'Gate To Sheol'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.