"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Absolution Reveal New Album, "The Revelation Diaries," Cover and Tracklisting

LA based thrashers, Absolution, issue the following update regarding their new album entitled, "The Revelation Diaries":

"The CD will be available for purchase via paypal on Myspace on March 27!!!"

"We will be having a CD release show on March 26 at Safari Sams with Fueled By Fire and M.O.D., where we will be selling it for $10."

"Downloads will be available in the next couple of days...as will lots of new merch. 'The Revelation Diaries" will be available through numerous online sites such as iTunes, DigStation, Amazon.com, garageband.com and many more. We are also working on various national and international distribution deals...but we haven't finalized that so we can tell you that :)"

"Here is the cover and full track listing:

1. The Cobra (1:43)
2. Armageddon (3:46)
3. Bleed Victory (3:15)
4. Reflections of Hate (5:32)
5. Eternal Ascension (6:58)
6. Seven Deadly Sins (5:27)
7. The Servant of Liars (5:45)
8. Mask of Liberty (6:23)
9. Erase (6:10)
10. Savior (5:40)
11. Blind Reality (5:08)
12. Human (8:21)"

"The CD will feature a 6 panel full color fold out with full color on disc printing as well."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Absolution Reveal New Album Cover and Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Metapocolypse! writes:

Hell yeah! These guys f***in' kick ass! I can't believe they don't get more press! They are the real deal!!!

# Mar 3, 2008 @ 2:24 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.