"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tygers Of Pan Tang Reveal New Album Tracklisting

NWOBHM legends TYGERS OF PAN TANG have set the tentative track listing for their new album, "Animal Instinct", due on April 21 through Livewire Records via Cargo distribution. The CD sees the band "go back to their early roots, playing hard-edged rock in the manner of 'Wildcat' and 'Spellbound'," according to a press release.

"Animal Instinct" track listing:

01. Rock Candy
02. Cry Sweet Freedom
03. Live for the Day
04. Let it Burn
05. If you see Kay
06. Hot Blooded
07. Devils find a Fool
08. Winners & Losers
09. Cruisin
10. Bury the Hatchet
11. Dark Rider

TYGERS OF PAN TANG' "Back & Beyond" EP, which came our last year, features two new songs — "Live For The Day" and "Bury The Hatchet" — as well as three reworked classics ("Hellbound", "Take It" and "Rock And Roll Man"). The EP was mixed by Ben Matthews of THUNDER and released through THUNDER's record label.

TYGERS OF PAN TANG's current lineup is:

Robb Weir - Guitar
Dean Robertson - Guitar
Jacopo Meille - Vocals
Brian West - Bass
Craig Ellis - Drums

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tygers Of Pan Tang Reveal New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.