"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anew Revolution To Release New Album

Anew Revolution, a new project featuring former members of Slaves On Dope and Unloco, are set to release their new album "Rise." The album will hit store shelves on April 15th via Koch. Produced by Mudrock, who has also done production duties for Avenged Sevenfold and Godsmack, the tracklist for "Rise" is as follows:

01 - Done
02 - N.M.E.
03 - Generations
04 - Rise
05 - Saddest Song
06 - California Burning
07 - True Faith (New Order cover)
08 - Let Go
09 - Beautiful
10 - Intro/Beautiful
11 - Love To Hate

If you haven't heard of Anew Revolution before, check out their MySpace at this location.

Source: ThePRP

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Anew Revolution To Release New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. LST77 writes:

Can't wait. Damn good band here, I have seen them several times and they put on one hell of a good show. Probably won't appeal to most on this board, but give them a listen on their Myspace page and see what you think.

# Feb 24, 2008 @ 7:13 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Autumn writes:

I for re4al can't wait for this cd to come out. I have been wanting this since my sister saw them live somewhere! lol. but yea, i will for sure buy this cd, no questions asked.

# Mar 11, 2008 @ 1:47 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.