"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ansur Unveil New Album Artwork and Tracklisting

Norwegian progressive extreme metallers ANSUR have unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming new album.

Warring Factions was recorded and produced by the band. It's release (via Nocturnal Art Productions/Candlelight Records) is imminent.

The tracklisting: 'The Tunguska Incident', 'Sierra Day', 'Phobos Anomaly', 'An Exercise In Depth Of Field', 'At His Wit's End', 'Cloudscaper', 'Prime warring Eschatologist'.

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ansur Unveil New Album Artwork and Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.