"some music was meant to stay underground..."

National Napalm Syndicate Complete New Recordings

Finnish thrash metallers NATIONAL NAPALM SYNDICATE have issued the following update:

"The recordings of the new NATIONAL NAPALM SYNDICATE album have been completed. The last vocal tracks were finished today. We got new metal!! There will be some surprises for the NNS fans!"

"12 new NNS tracks and some interesting cover songs on tape!"

"We will start the mixing and editing soon and after that we'll start looking for a new label to work with! Interested labels contact us through our myspace or our website."

"Here's some new song titles: 'Aching Hunger', 'Fist In The Air', 'According To You' and 'Dancing Days'."

NATIONAL NAPALM SYNDICATE last year released a new collection, "The Birth, Death and Resurrection", through EMI/Capitol Records. The set is a two-CD re-release of the band's debut EMI LP, "National Napalm Syndicate", from 1989 with two bonus tracks, and the group's 2006 comeback album, "Resurrection of the Wicked", with four bonus tracks.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "National Napalm Syndicate Complete New Recordings"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.