"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Jucifer Reveal New Album Details

Photo of Jucifer

Band Photo: Jucifer (?)

Athens, Georgia's JUCIFER has completed work on its brand new album "L'autrichienne". The follow-up to "If Thine Enemy Hunger" is scheduled for a March 18 North American release (March 24 internationally).

JUCIFER recorded "L'autrichienne" with former GLANDS bassist Andy Baker (MASERATI, MERCURY PROGRAM, MENDOZA LINE) at his Bakery studios. "L'autrichienne" is themed around the French Queen Marie Antoinette, who was executed by guillotine at the height of the French Revolution.

"L'autrichienne" track listing:

01. Blackpowder
02. Thermidor
03. To Earth
04. Deficit
05. Champ De Mars
06. Fall Of The Bastille
07. To The End
08. Armada
09. L'autrichienne
10. Behind Every Great Man
11. October
12. Birds Of A Feather
13. Traitors
14. The Law Of Suspects
15. Noyade
16. The Mountain
17. Window (Where The Sea Falls Forever)
18. Fleur De Lis
19. Procession A La Guillotine
20. Coma
21. The Assembly

"L'autrichienne"'s artwork can be previewed here.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jucifer Reveal New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.