"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ressurrection Reveals New Album Track Listing

Tampa death metallers and former Nuclear Blast recording artists RESURRECTION, who had moderate success with their debut album "Embalmed Existence" (1993), have set "Mistaken for Dead" as the title of their new album, due on May 4 via Massacre Records. The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Buried Alive
02. Unholy
03. A Thirst For Flesh
04. Coward
05. X-ile
06. The Deciever
07. Ritual Slaughter
08. Death By Desire
09. Perils of Burden

Commented the band: "We begin tracking drums in South Florida next week with drummer Gus Rios [MALEVOLENT CREATION, KULT OV AZAZEL] at the helm for both playing and engineering and the remaining tracking will take place at SafeHouse Productions with James Murphy [TESTAMENT, DEATH, OBITUARY] producing. The album should be on track and finished with mixing and mastering by the end of Febuary. The other aspects of the album have also begun; photos, artwork, layout, etc. The cover art will be a Dan Seagrave original based on the tracks and content from this album 'Mistaken for Dead'. The storyteller will also make another appearance this time around."

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ressurrection Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.