"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crucifix Reveal Debut CD, "Threnody of the Crucifix," Tracklisting and Art

The brutal death metal band CRUCIFIX have announced the artwork, title and tracklist of the forthcoming and long awaited debut CD "Threnody of the Crucifix". The CD will be out on the French label Aural Offerings Records. The exact release date has however not been confirmed yet.

Here is the "Threnody of the Crucifix" track listing:

01. Threnody of the Crucifix
02. Descend in Blasphemy
03. Endless Infernum
04. Demonical Feast
05. Kingdom of Slaves
06. Where Angels Rot
07. Monarch of Chaos
08. Violence in the Flesh
09. The Cleansing Storm
10. Bloodrush
11. World of Sin
12. Behind the Veil of Illision

You can check out four songs from the CD on the bands MySpace page.

Source: Masterful Magazine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crucifix Reveal Debut CD Tracklisting and Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.