"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stam1na Reveal Album Details

Photo of Stam1na

Band Photo: Stam1na (?)

STAM1NA, a metal quartet from Lemi, Finland, will release their third album Raja on February 13th via Sakara Records.

The tracklisting for Raja is as follows: 'Hammasratas', 'Susi-ihminen', 'Muistipalapelit', 'Vartijaton', 'Voima Vastaan Viha', 'Lääke', 'Kädet Vasten Lasia', 'Luova Hulluus', 'Muuri', 'Murtumispiste'.

Raja was recorded in Stam1na's hometown in Lemi at the Purple Fly-studio. Janne Joutsenniemi (STONE) produced the album. Miitri Aaltonen who produced the first two Stam1na-albums mixed Raja.

Source: BW&BK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stam1na Reveal Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.