"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lake Of Blood Posts New Song, "Nameless I Arise," Online

Lake Of Blood has currently added a new track from their upcoming debut "Heed The Primal Calling" to their MySpace page. The Track is the first of four on the release. The album is a dark concept story loosely described as being about an "unknown, unnamed being, with no identity in a unknown place, returning to their primal state." The CD is currently still being recorded in Southern,California. No tentative release date has been given. You can listen to the song "Nameless I Arise" at the band's myspace web page.

Here is the Tracklisting for "Heed The Primal Calling":

1. Nameless I Arise
2. Heed The Primal Calling
3. The Darkest Path
4. Lake of Blood

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lake Of Blood Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.