"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eluveitie Reveal New Album Details

Photo of Eluveitie

Band Photo: Eluveitie (?)

Swiss death/folk metallers ELUVEITIE will be releasing their new album, Slania, on February 14th via their new deal with Nuclear Blast. According to a press release, "musically it's the perfection of the first album, but still there is enough room to give some new influences a chance. Expect nothing less than a masterpiece of hellish heavy folk metal with an x-factor!"

Slania tracklisting includes: 'Samon', 'Primordial Breath', 'Inis Mona', 'Gray Sublime Archon', 'Anagantios', 'Bloodstained Ground', 'The Somber Lay', 'Slanias Song', 'Giamonios', 'Tarvos', 'Calling The Rain', 'Elembivos'.

Source: BW&BK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eluveitie Reveal New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.