"some music was meant to stay underground..."

M.A.N Reveal Final "Peacenemy" Track Listing

M.A.N, the group formed out of the ashes of Sweden's TRANSPORT LEAGUE (featuring former MNEMIC frontman Tony Jelencovich), has revealed the final track listing for its new album, "Peacenemy", tentatively due in early 2008. The CD was recorded at Grand Recordings in Gothenburg, Sweden with producer/engineer Svein Jensen and will be mastered by Göran Finnberg at Mastering Room.

Commented the band: "The sound has developed into something more technical, more MESHUGGAH kinda sounding, but it feels great, and we are very happy with the result."

"Peacenemy" features a guest appearance on vocals by Burton C. Bell from FEAR FACTORY/ASCENSION OF THE WATCHERS on the track "My Own Sickness". M.A.N members commented in a statement, "We are really excited to have Burton's vocals on our album. FEAR FACTORY has always been a great band and also an influence for us in the band, so this is awesome!"

"Peacenemy" final track listing:

01. Peacenemy
02. Worn Wings
03. Blood Vanish
04. My own Sickness (feat. Burton C. Bell)
05. Outnumbered
06. Body Sewer
07. Harness the Mind
08. Hacker Sapiens
09. 44 Teeth
10. Dead Universe
11. Peacenemy Epilogue

The artwork is being created by MARIONETTE mainman Axel Widén. M.A.N says, "The only thing we can reveal about it is it's a kind a pinkish. We are pretty tired of those generic/plain/boring metal album covers out there!"

Watch the sixth "episode" of the M.A.N studio diary here:

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "M.A.N Reveal Final 'Peacenemy' Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.