"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Midnattsol Finish Mixing and Mastering New Album

MIDNATTSOL have issued the following update

"Hey folks,"

"We just finished the mastering for Nordlys at Finnvox with Mika Jussila. It sounds great now and we like to thank the following for doing a great job: The VISION BLEAK guys, Alex Krull and Tosso (LEAVES' EYES / ATROCITY), Tue Madsen, Mika Jussila, Jens Howorka, Ingo Römling and Carl Begai."

"Nodlys will be out in late March 2008."

"Greetz from Helsinki,
Chris H & Daniel D"

As previously reported, Nordlys is set for a March 28th release through Napalm Records. The tracklist is as follows: 'Open Your Eyes', 'Skogens Lengsel', 'Northern Light', 'Konkylie', 'Wintertimes', 'Race Of Time', 'New Horizon', 'River Of Virgin Soil', 'En Natt I Nord'.

There will a bonus track on the limited edition, entitled 'Octobre', sung by guitarist Daniel Droste (AHAB) alone.

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Midnattsol Finish Mixing and Mastering New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.