"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Godhead Release Hard Copy Of Unplugged EP

For the iTunes haters, you can now purchase a physical copy of Godhead’s ‘Unplugged‘ EP at godhead.com. Track listing for the EP is available here.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Trapped In Your Lies
2. Sinking
3. Far Too Long
4. Afterthoughts
5. In Your Sleep
6. F****d Up
7. Fall Down

Source: TuneLab Music

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Godhead Release Hard Copy Of Unplugged EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.