"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Genghis Tron Post Another Preview Track Online, "City On A Hill"

GENGHIS TRON has posted the second preview track, "City On A Hill", from its brand new full-length album and Relapse debut, "Board Up The House". This track, as well as album opener "Board Up The House", can be heard now exclusively via the band's MySpace page.

01. Board Up The House
02. Endless Teeth
03. Things Don't Look Good
04. Recursion
05. I Won't Come Back Alive
06. City On A Hill
07. The Whips Blow Back
08. Colony Collapse
09. The Feast
10. Ergot
11. Relief

"Board Up The House" was recorded at Godcity Studios in Salem, MA with producer Kurt Ballou. The CD will be released on February 19 in North America (February 25 internationally) via Relapse Records.

GENGHIS TRON is currently wrapping up a North American tour with labelmates THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Genghis Tron Post Another Preview Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.