"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exciter Now In Mixing Mode

Bassist Clammy of the Canadian thrash metal pioneers EXCITER has issued the following update:

"The last of the recording is complete. We're well into the mixing of [the new EXCITER album] 'Thrash Speed Burn' now, and personally, I am blown away by what I'm hearing!! This CD is gonna crush! The interviews, for the bonus material, are being edited now, and we'll be getting the artwork, etc. together shortly.

"Only a little more to go now!! I can't wait for this CD to drop!"

Massacre Records will release "Thrash Speed Burn" on February 22, 2008.

"Thrash Speed Burn" will mark EXCITER's recorded debut with new singer Kenny "MetalMouth" Winter, who joined the band in October 2006. The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Thrash Speed Burn
02. Demon's Gate
03. Evil Omen
04. Hangman
05. In Mortal Fear
06. Crucifixion
07. Betrayal
08. The Punisher
09. Massacre Mountain
10. Rot The Devil King

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exciter Now In Mixing Mode"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.