"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rigor Mortis Announce Live Dates

Photo of Rigor Mortis

Band Photo: Rigor Mortis (?)

Texas death metal pioneers RIGOR MORTIS have announced they will be performing three select live dates with their original lineup consisting of Bruce Corbitt (vocals), Mike Scaccia (guitar), Casey Orr (bass/vocals) and Harden Harrison (drums). Joining the band will be ARSON ANTHEM, the new hardcore/punk band featuring Philip Anselmo (DOWN, SUPERJOINT RITUAL, ex-PANTERA - guitar), Mike Williams (EYEHATEGOD - vocals), Hank Williams III (Superjoint Ritual - drums) and Collin Yeo (bass).

Dates are as follows:

13 - Exit/In - Nashville, TN
14 - Vino's - Little Rock, AR
15 - One Eyed Jacks - New Orleans, LA

Source: BW&BK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Rigor Mortis Announce Live Dates"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

1. Cynic writes:

Awesome, good to see Rigor Mortis keeping the faith! Oh and man - Phil doesn't slow down does he!

Now Playing: Behemoth - "Slaves Shall Serve"

# Dec 2, 2007 @ 6:03 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.