"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sekhmet Debut Album Out Now

UK thrashers SEKHMET have released their first album, "Last Stand", on Casket Music. It is on sale in Europe and at select stores in America.

A long-standing member of the fast growing UK scene, SEKHMET's demo releases have received consistently good reviews both online and from popular music magazines such as Terrorizer and Metal Hammer and are rapidly gaining a loyal fan base both at home and abroad.

SEKHMET is preparing to tour the UK and Holland and will join EVILE, PITIFUL REIGN and SEREGON next month at the prestigious Full Thrash Assault festival.

"Last Stand" track listing:

01. Last Stand
02. Slaughter The Innocent
03. Prepare For War
04. Into The Breach
05. Consumed By Hate
06. In Pain
07. Burn Me

For more information, visit their Myspace page.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sekhmet Debut Album Out Now"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.