"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kataklysm Announce Exclusive Live Internet Concert

Photo of Kataklysm

Band Photo: Kataklysm (?)

On Monday, December 3, 2007, Canadian extreme metallers KATAKLYSM will take part in a FREE exclusive live concert stream from Las Vegas, Nevada which will be viewable at DeepRockDrive. The free live stream will be viewable by fans around the world; all you have to do is register, sit back and watch.

The live concert stream will be viewable at:

7:00 p.m. (Pacific)
8:00 p.m. (Mountain)
9:00 p.m. (Central)
10:00 p.m. (Eastern)

To make sure you don't miss this event, please:

* Click here
* Create a FREE account (which take seconds to do)
* Click on "Purchase Your Ticket" (which basically means "Reserve Your Free Spot")
* Wait for the evening of December 3, 2007 to arrive and enjoy!

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Kataklysm Announce Exclusive Live Internet Concert"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.