"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Van Halen Release Ring Tones

On the heels of their heralded North American tour, Van Halen has announced the release of official ringtones and ringback tones for the first time. Among the 15 official Van Halen ringers available are the Grammy-nominated, #1 smash hit, “Jump,” one of the most famous guitar solos of all time, “Eruption,” and the iconic rock classics “Ain’t Talkin’ Bout Love,” “Runnin’ With The Devil,” “Jamie’s Cryin’,” ”Unchained,” “Panama,” and “Hot For Teacher.” Van Halen ringtones are available now by searching “Van Halen” on mobile phones from all major carriers or by sending the text message “VH” to 74466. For the next four weeks, AT&T Mobility will be offering exclusive versions of several of the Van Halen ringtones and answer tones to their subscribers.

The following official Van Halen ringtones are available:

“Runnin’ With The Devil”
“Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love”
“Jamie's Cryin’”
“Dance The Night Away”
“Somebody Get Me A Doctor”
“Beautiful Girls”
“And The Cradle Will Rock”
“Everybody Wants Some”
“Mean Street”
“So This Is Love?”
“Hot For Teacher”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Van Halen Release Ring Tones"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.