"some music was meant to stay underground..."

E-Force Set New Album Release For February / March

E-FORCE frontman Eric Forrest (ex-VOIVOD) has informed BW&BK that the band's long awaited second album, Modified Poison, is set for a February / March release. It was originally due to be released this fall. An exact date will be announced soon.

Modified Poison will be released through Thundering Records.

As previously reported, the album's lead-off track 'Deviation' can be downloaded at this location.

Modified Poison album was mastered by PRIMAL FEAR / SODOM producer Achim Köhler. The tracklist is as follows: 'Deviation', 'Modified Poison', 'Lobotomized', 'Agent 99', 'Malpractice', 'Revolution Riot Act', 'La Cie C'est Precieux', 'Disillusioned', 'Exterminator', 'Perfexionist' (co- written by Alex Tocquaine from AGRESSOR), 'Wired' (featuring Tim and Kevin Gutierrez), 'Victory' (VOIVOD cover), 'Reborn Again' (Japan bonus track).

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "E-Force Set New Album Release For February / March"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.