"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demolition To Release Fourth Album In January

Austrian thrashers DEMOLITION will release their fourth album, "Relict IV", on January 25, 2008 via Twilight Zone Records. The follow-up to 2004's "Existence" will feature the following track listing:

01. Relict IV
02. Reborn-Refailed
03. Splattered Innocence
04. The Fortress
05. Over Nails
06. Blood
07. Deconstructed World
08. I Am Terror
09. Holy Hostage
10. Coroner´s Inquest
11. I Deny


Wolf (vocals)
Thomas Pippersteiner (guitars)
Janos Murri (guitars)
Hans-Peter Rapp (bass)
Tom Kräutner (drums)

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Demolition To Release Fourth Album In January"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.