"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Winter Haze Reveal Debut Album Track Listing

Italian gothic power metallers WINTER HAZE have finished mastering their debut album, entitled "The Storm Within", at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki, Finland with Mika Jussila (NIGHTWISH, STRATOVARIUS, SONATA ARCTICA, HIM, CHILDREN OF BODOM). The CD was recorded by Giulio Capone at Old Ones Studio and was mixed by Daniele Mandelli at Elfo Studio. The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Trail of the Wolf
02. Eyes to the Dawn
03. White Witch
04. Deconstruction of Mind
05. From Here to Eternity
06. Event Horizon
07. Unme
08. Darker World
09. Innocent Dream
10. Neverland

The band has not yet secured a label deal for the CD.

"The Storm Within" will feature artwork by the Italian painter Shinaku.

For more information, visit their Myspace page.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Winter Haze Reveal Debut Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.