"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lecherous Nocturne Reveal New Album Details

South Carolina’s LECHEROUS NOCTURNE will release their forthcoming new album, The Age of Miracles Has Passed, next year through Unique Leader Records. The band plans to record the album early to mid 2008, and the album is expected to include the following tracks:

Edict of Worms
We Are As Dust
Just War Theory
Requiem For The Insects
The Preponderance of Fire
Absit Invidia
Lascivious Defloration
Violation of Allegiance

Source: sIN's Metal News

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lecherous Nocturne Reveal New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.