"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kayo Dot Completes New Album, "Blue Lambency Downward"

Kayo Dot has finished up their new album, titled "Blue Lambency Downward." Here's the final track listing:

1. Blue Lambency Downward
2. Clelia Walking
3. Right Hand is the One I Want
4. The Sow Submits
5. The Awkward Windwheel
6. The Useless Ladder
7. Symmetrical Arizona

Hydra Head Records will release the effort in March 2008. Additional information on the release can be found here.

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Kayo Dot Completes New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

SlugEmperor's avatar


1. SlugEmperor writes:

i need to check out this band, i hear they're good, suprised i havent yet i've heard practically every band in these genres

# Nov 14, 2007 @ 5:29 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.