"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ehnahre Sign With Sound Devastation Records

EHNAHRE, the new band featuring several former members of KAYO DOT, has inked a deal with Sound Devastation Records for the release of its debut album, "The Man Closing Up". The CD, which is conceptually based around the texts by Donald Justice, is tentatively due in the spring.

EHNAHRE lineup:

Ryan McGuire - Bass, Voice
John Carchia - Guitar, Voice
D.J. Murray - Guitar, Voice
Andrew Hock - Guitar, Voice
Tom Malone - Drums

Other contributors:

Forbes Graham - Trumpet
Greg Kelly - Trumpet
Greg Massi - Guitar
Noell Dorsey - Voice
Mark J Inman - Violin

For more information, including demo samples, visit the band's MySpace page.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ehnahre Sign With Sound Devastation Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.