"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unearthly Trance Complete New Album

UNEARTHLY TRANCE recorded Electrocution with Sanford Parker at his Volume Recording Studios (RWAKE, MINSK) in Chicago, IL. This record, UNEARTHLY TRANCE’s second for Relapse Records, is scheduled for a Spring 2008 release date. Electrocution’s complete track listing is a follows:

01. Chaos Star
02. God Is A Beast
03. The Dust Will Never Settle
04. Diseased
05. The Scum Is In Orbit
06. Religious Slaves
07. Burn You Insane
08. Distant Roads Overgrown

UNEARTHLY TRANCE recently completed a month-long European tour prior to entering the studio to record Electrocution. The band will be performing a number of shows around their native New York in the coming months leading up Electrocution’s release.

Source: SMN News

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unearthly Trance Complete New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.