"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fear My Thoughts' New Website Online

After completing the Hell On Earth Tour 2007 with such acts as WALLS OF JERICHO, BORN FROM PAIN, ALL SHALL PERISH, FREYA and FROM A SECOND STORY WINDOW, German melodic death metal outfit FEAR MY THOUGHTS present you their revamped homepage here. Check it out now.

Furthermore, the band’s new vocalist Martin Fischer debuted live with the band on the Hell On Earth Tour 2007. He steps in for former vocalist Mathias, who left the band.

A video clip filmed at this year’s With Full Force festival and providing more info on the change of vocalist can be found here.

Upcoming Fear My Thoughts live dates include:

31 - Freising, Germany - Lindenkeller (Germany)

2 - Lustenau, Austria - Factory
3 - Uster, Switzerland - Rock City
10 - Bad Oeyenhausen, Germany - Druckerei
16 - Siegen, Germany - Bluebox
17 - Kloten, Switzerland - Stadtsaal

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fear My Thoughts' New Website Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.