"some music was meant to stay underground..."

U.D.O. Announce "Metalized" Release Date

U.D.O.'s forthcoming Best Of package, entitled Metallized - 20 Years Of Metal, will be released through AFM Records on November 30th.

As previosuly reported, Metallized be loaded with pictures showcasing the last 20 years of the band's career with liner notes written by Metal Hammer journalist Andreas Schöwe. The first 12 songs featured on the album were chosen by the fans via the official U.D.O. website, while tracks 13 to 16 include two unreleased songs, and acoustic version of 'Balls To The Wall' and a live version of 'The Bullet And The Bomb'.

The complete tracklist is as follows: 'Holy', 'Heart Of Gold', 'Animal House', 'Cut Me Out', 'They Want War', 'Cry Soldier Cry', 'In The Darkness', 'Man And Machine', '24/7', 'Trainride To Russia', 'Independence Day', 'Thunderball', 'Shadow Maker' (unreleased song), 'Terror In Paradise' (unreleased song), 'Balls To The Wall (acoustic version), 'Bullet And The Bomb' (live from St. Petersburg).

Metallized - 20 Years Of Metal will be released through AFM Records before the end of the year.

Source: BW&BK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "U.D.O. Announce 'Metalized' Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.