"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dedication To Release New Album In Novemb

Swedish heavy metal band DEDICATION will release its second album, "The Enemy Within", on November 30 through Sleaszy Rider Records. The CD was recorded by Jonas Kjellgren at Black Lounge studios (SCAR SYMMETRY, CARNAL FORGE, CENTINEX, KATATONIA) and features 10 tracks of "dark heavy metal inspired both by the classic NWOBHM bands as well as acts such as QUEENSRŸCHE, NEVERMORE and KAMELOT," according to a press release.

"The Enemy Within" (cover artwork) track listing:

01. Thunder And Lightning
02. Walk Into The Fire
03. Use Your Mind
04. Waiting
05. In Search For The Truth
06. Evil Eyes
07. No Way Out
08. Heavenly Divine
09. Salvation
10. Much Too Late

To listen to three songs from the upcoming album, visit the DEDICATION MySpace page.

DEDICATION will celebrate the CD release by performing a special concert in their hometown (Avesta) on Friday, November 30 at Club Älvan.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dedication To Release New Album In Novemb"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.