"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Artargatis Post Three New Songs Online

German gothic metallers, Artargatis, have posted the following update on their myspace page:

"We have uploaded extracts from three new songs of the upcoming album "NOVA"."

"These three songs are:
"Ebon Queen" (opening song of "NOVA")
"Comets (Nova Part I)", the bonus track which will be only included in the limited digi pack format. Guest vocals on "Comets" in order of appearance: Thomas Helm (Empyrium) and Matthias Hechler (Crematory)."

"Have fun listening!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Artargatis Post Three New Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.