"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vanishing Point Announce New Album Launch Details

Australian prog-metallers VANISHING POINT recently released their newest album The Fourth Season on Dockyard 1. The band have issued the following update: "Vanishing Point are having an album launch for the new album (The Fourth Season). Saturday, December 1st, 2007. The HiFi Bar and Ballroom. Over 18's only. $15.50 +BF. Support bands are: IN MALICE'S WAKE and ENTER TWILIGHT.

The Fourth Season tracklisting includes: 'Embodiment', 'Tyranny Of Distance', 'Surrender', 'Hope Among The Heartless','Gaia', 'I Within I', 'Behind The Open Door', 'Ashen Sky', 'One Foot In Both Worlds', 'Veil Of Deceit', 'Wake Me', 'A Day Of Difference'.

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vanishing Point Announce New Album Launch Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.