"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pleurisy Gets New Record Label For Seizure

After recording their new CD “Seizure” the Dutch Death Metal Unit Pleurisy got itself a new record label. "Seizure" will be released by Sleaszy Rider Records at the end of this year.

Here is the complete tracklisting for "Seizure":

1. The Need for Speed
2. Maze of Deceit
3. Fear of God
4. Whisper Misery
5. War in Pride
6. Crushed
7. Bleed to Breathe
8. The Downward Spiral
9. Death's Design

You can listen to two songs on Pleurisy’s Myspace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pleurisy Gets New Record Label For Seizure"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.