"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Of Vader's New DVD Online

Released in Europe on the 15th of October (and to be released in the US on January 22nd 2008, via MVD), Vader's new live DVD entitled "...And Blood Was Shed in Warsaw" captures footage of a show hailed brutal, fast and uncompromising. The sneak preview track "Helleluyah!!! (God Is Dead)" is currently available for streaming from YouTube here. The DVD trailer can be viewed by clicking here. The cover artwork for the DVD can be seen here, and the tracklisting is as follows:

01. Intro
02. ShadowFear
03. Sothis
04. Helleluyah!!! (God Is Dead)
05. Warlords
06. Silent Empire
07. Blood Of Kingu
08. Intro: Out
09. Out Of The Deep
10. Carnal
11. Dark Age
12. Black To The Blind
13. Intro: Para Bellum
14. This Is The War
15. Lead Us
16. What Colour Is Your Blood
17. Epitaph
18. Cold Demons
19. Predator
20. Wings
21. Wyrocznia (feat. Orion)

Bonus video:
Interview with Peter
Video clip "Sword of the Witcher"
Other features tbc

Also includes:
Photo gallery
Desktop images
Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound

The CD, only available in limited DVD+CD swing case edition, has the same tracklisting as the DVD.

Source: MetalStorm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Vader DVD Preview Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.