"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Birds of Prey Announce 'Sulfur And Semen' Release Date

BIRDS OF PREY, the band featuring Erik Larson (ALABAMA THUNDERPUSSY), Bo Leslie (THE LAST VAN ZANT), Summer Welch (BARONESS), Ben Hogg (BEATEN BACK TO PURE) and Dave Witte (MUNICIPAL WASTE), will release its second full-length album, "Sulfur and Semen", on January 22 via Relapse Records. The CD was recorded at Sniper Studio in Moyock, NC with producer Vince Burke and contains 11 songs — ten originals and a cover of IRON AND WINE's "Show Him the Ground". The tentative track listing is as follows (in no particular order):

01. Bleed Blister or Cum
02. Show Him the Ground (IRON AND WINE cover)
03. Mentoring the Mongoloids (Return to the Attic)
04. Turning Big Rocks into Little Rocks
05. Murder the Homeless/Burn the Upper Class
06. Where Black Lungs Don`t Breathe
07. Lice Halo
08. Satisfy the 45
09. To My Victims Families
10. Overfucked and Underage
11. Liquor Blisters

"Sulfur and Semen" follows up the band's debut album, "Weight of the Wound".

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Birds of Prey Announce New Album Release Date "

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.