"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Episode 13 To Release 'Pitch Black' In November

Raven Records will release the second album from the Turkish black metal band EPISODE 13 in November. The follow-up to 2005's "Tabula Rasa", "Pitch Black" will feature artwork by the Spanish artist Namtaru. The CD will be distributed by Infernus Rex in Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Austria, Germany and Switzerland.

"Pitch Black" track listing:

01. Misanthropy For The Beginners
02. Self Destruction
03. Pitch Black
04. War
05. Hate Universe
06. Torture Bleeding
07. Newborn Spy
08. Fleshlight
09. Die Again

The song "Pitch Black" is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Episode 13 To Release 'Pitch Black' In November"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.