"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Secret Completes New Album, "Disintoxication"

The Secret has completed work on their new album, titled "Disintoxication." The effort was produced by Magnus Lindberg (of Cult of Luna) at Tonteknik Recording (Poison the Well, Refused) in Umea, Sweden and the track listing is as follows:

01. Morte
02. Intoxication
03. Inferno
04. Poisoned Blood is Never Enough
05. In Limbo
06. Saul
07. Funeral Monolith
08. Umea
09. Death to Pigs
10. Kill the Dead

The album will hit streets in early-2008 via Goodfellow Records.

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Secret Completes New Album, 'Disintoxication'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.