"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Paradox Announce Album Release Date

Longtime German thrashers PARADOX have issued the following update:

"At last! After delaying the new album Electrify for three months is the release date now finalized for January 10th, 2008. Currently is the CD (produced by Charly Steinhauser himself) mixed and mastered at the Hansen Studios by Jacob Hansen (DESTRUCTION/HATESPHERE) in Denmark. After that the band is planning to do a lot of shows in Germany and abroad and to join a few summertime festivals.

On January 12th, Paradox will headline the Deutsch-Festival in Athens, Greece and will celebrate a practical test for the new line-up.

On the new Keep It True double DVD (already released as well) you can see Paradox performing 'Paradox', 'Death, Screaming And Pain' and 'Heresy'."

Other tracks to appear on Electrify include: 'Second Over Third By Force', 'Monument', 'Portrait In Grey', 'Hyperspeeed Hallucinations', Bridge To Silence', 'Infected', 'Disconnected', 'Cyberspace Romance', 'Electrify' and 'Good Morning' (BLACKFOOT cover).

Source: BW&BK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Paradox Announce Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.