"some music was meant to stay underground..."

All Ends Set Release Date For Debut Full-Length

Sweden's ALL ENDS, the band that was initially a project formed by IN FLAMES members Bjorn Gelotte and Jesper Stromblad, but since became the band featuring Gelotte's sister Emma (vocals), Tinna Karlsdotter (vocals), Fredrik Johansson (DIMENSION ZERO, In Flames - guitars), Peter Mårdklint (EMBRACED, TENEBRE - guitars) and Joseph Skansås (drums), have announced that they will release their full-length debut album on November 7th in Europe.

Further details to be made available soon.

All Ends released their Wasting Life EP on May 11th through G.U.N. Records/Sony BMG.

The EP (artwork pictured) features the following tracklisting: 'Wasting Life', 'Alone', 'Am I Insane', 'Close My Eyes', 'The Day Has Come'.

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "All Ends Set Release Date For Debut Full-Length"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.