"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Macbeth Reveal New Album Artwork and Track Listing

The cover artwork for MACBETH's new album, "Superangelic Hate Bringers" has been posted at www.macbeth.it. Due on November 16 via Dragonheart Records, the CD was recorded in two different studios, including a private studio in Reykjavik, Iceland and New Sin studios in Italy, where the band also mixed and mastered the album.

According to a press release, "Superangelic Hate Bringers" is "the brilliant new and ambitious album by MACBETH that features ten pieces which go well beyond the confines of pure gothic metal." The album's first single, "Without You", and "To My Falling Star" are said to "offer a new interpretation of gothic metal" while tracks like "Watch Us Die" and "H.A.T.E." are "evidence of how much more aggressive the new sound is." The digipack version of "Superangelic Hate Bringers" will also include the video clip for the song "Without You" (shot with Italian director Mirco Andreis).

"Superangelic Hate Bringers" track listing:

01. Don't Pretend
02. To My Falling Star
03. Without You
04. Watch Us Die
05. Don't Include Me In Your Dreams
06. Veils
07. H.A.T.E.
08. Grey Skies
09. Break the Circle
10. (The World) In My Mind
11. Without You (video) (extended version)

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Macbeth Reveal New Album Artwork and Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.