"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Red I Flight Signs To Victory Records

Victory Records' recent signing of Michigan metal/hardcore outfit Red I Flight has officially been announced. Formed in 2002, the band has shared the stage with groups such as Deftones, Atreyu, The Black Dahlia Murder, and Every Time I Die over the years. Look for their Victory debut to surface in 2008. In the interim, you can check out some of their material on their MySpace page.

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Red I Flight Signs To Victory Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.