"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Evoken Set Release Date For "Caress Of The Void"

Photo of Evoken

Band Photo: Evoken (?)

I Hate Records has announced the official release date for Evoken's 5th full length album for October 31st.

As previously reported, the track listing is as follows:

1. A Caress Of the Void
2. Mare Erythraeum
3. Of Purest Absolution
4. Astray In Eternal Night
5. Descend the Lifeless Womb
6. Suffer A Martyr's Trial (Procession At Dusk)
7. Orogeny

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Evoken Set Release Date For 'Caress Of The Void'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.