"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Samael Re-releases of "Passage" and "Eternal" Due In October

Photo of Samael

Band Photo: Samael (?)

Part of their classic album re-releases, Century Media will put out a new version of Passage and Eternal on October 1st (US releases will follow later). Both albums come as a 28 pages Mediabook with lyrics, new layout, liner notes and bonus tracks. Here is the complete track list for each album:

"Passage" tracklisting:
1. Rain
2. Shining Kingdom
3. Angel’s Decay
4. My Saviour
5. Jupiterian Vibe
6. The Ones Who Came Before
7. Liquid Soul Dimension
8. Moonskin
9. Born Under Saturn
10. Chosen Race
11. A Man In Your Head
12. Exodus
13. Tribes Of Caïn
14. Son Of Earth (re-recording '96)
15. Winter Solstice
16. Ceremony Of Opposites (re-recording '96)
17. From Malkuth To Kether

"Eternal" tracklisting:
1. Year Zero
2. Ailleurs
3. Together
4. Ways
5. The Cross
6. Us
7. Supra Karma
8. I
9. Nautilus & Zeppelin
10. Infra Galaxia
11. Being
12. Radiant Star
13. Ways (alternative mix)
14. Ailleurs (alternative mix)
15. Infra Galaxia (alternative mix)
16. Us (instrumental)
17. The Cross (instrumental)
18. I (instrumental)
19. Ways (drum'n'bass mix)

Source: Masterful Magazine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Samael Re-releases Due In October"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.