"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Revengia Album To Be Mastered This Week

Photo of Arch Enemy

Band Photo: Arch Enemy (?)

REVENGIA, the Swedish metal band featuring ARCH ENEMY drummer Daniel Erlandsson, has issued the following update:

"So we're seeing the end of the production road for [the new REVENGIA album] 'Eraser' now. We got a bit delayed because we had to go in and change some levels in the mix. A thing that would not had been possible without today's computerized technology. But a great mix got better, so it was for the best. It´s been a long (but pleasant) ride and one of the last stops is mastering the record. It will be done by Peter In de Betou at Tailor Maid on Thursday."

"Eraser" track listing (NOTE: Not all songs will appear on the album):

01. Eraser
02. Pain
03. Sweet Dreams
04. Life
05. Still a Tomorrow Dawning
06. Deny
07. Whore
08. Hollow Soul
09. Prince of Darkness
10. Holy Lies
11. Breathe Me
12. Back to Hell

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Revengia Album To Be Mastered This Week"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.