"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Evile Japanese Release To Have Bonus Tracks

Photo of Evile

Band Photo: Evile (?)

Up-and-coming U.K. thrashers EVILE will have their Flemming Rassmusen-produced (METALLICA, MORBID ANGEL) debut album, "Enter the Grave", released in Japan on September 25 via Howling Bull Records. The Japanese edition of the CD will include two bonus tracks: demo versions of the songs "Darkness Shall Bring Death" and "Sacrifical".

"Enter the Grave" was released in Europe on August 27 via Earache Records. The CD will be issued in North America on September 25.

The band showcased its metallic thrash sound at an in-store show at Manchester's Virgin Megastore on the day of the CD's U.K. release.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Evile Japanese Release To Have Bonus Tracks"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.