"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Beatallica Announce Tracklisting For Upcoming Album

Photo of Beatallica

Band Photo: Beatallica (?)

Beatallica, that wonderful act combining Metallica and the Beatles, are at it again. Following on from 2004's 'The Gray Album', the new album will be released in June through the Oglio Entertainment label. Titled "Sgt. Hetfield's Motorbreath Pub Band", further US and European tour dates are almost inevitable, though not yet confirmed. The song "Revol-ooh-tion" has been released on the bands' MySpace page, along with some older material. There are a few new songs on the album, but mostly it's re-recorded and remastered versions of old material. The tracklisting for the upcoming release is as follows:

1. Sgt. Hetfield's Motorbreath Pub Band
2. Revol-ooh-tion
3. Blackened In The U.S.S.R.
4. Sandman
5. Helvester of Skelter
6. A Garage Dayz Nite
7. Anesthesia (I'm Only Sleeping)
8. Leper Madonna
9. Ktulu (He's So Heavy)
10. For Horsemen
11. Hey Dude
12. Sgt. Hetfield's (Reprise)
13. And Justice For All My Loving

Source: The Metal Forge

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beatallica Announce Tracklisting For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.