"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Chris Volz Solo Album, "Redemption," Track Listing Revealed

Track listing for Chris Volz's (Flaw, five.bolt.main vocalist) solo debut 'Redemption' has been released. "The album will be in stores on September 11th and will include:

1. "Redemption"
2. "Altercation"
3. "All My Life"
4. "Wrong"
5. "Your Own Medicine"
6. "Once Again"
7. "Sometimes"
8. "Secure"
9. "Dear Life"
10. "Stories Of Old"
11. "Don't Save Me"

A clip of the title track from the album can be streamed here.

Source: Tunelab Music

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Chris Volz Solo Album Track Listing Revealed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.