"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Watch Elvenking's 'The Divided Heart' Video Online

Italian folk/power metal band ELVENKING has released the video for its song "The Divided Heart". The clip was shot with director Mirco Andreis (ELDRITCH, MACBETH, DISARMONIA MUNDI). Watch the video below.

"The Divided Heart" comes off ELVENKING's new CD, "The Scythe", due in Europe on September 14 via AFM Records. The album was mixed at Sonic Pump Studios in Helsinki, Finland. The mastering took place on April 10 at Finnvox Studios with Mika Jussila and Nino Laurenne.

"The Scythe" track listing:

01. The Scythe
02. Lost Hill of Memories
03. Infection
04. Poison Tears
05. A Riddle of Stars
06. Romance & Wrath
07. The Divided Heart
08. Horns Ablaze (digipack bonus track)
09. Totentanz
10. Death and the Suffering
11. Dominhate

"The Scythe" features a guest appearance on two tracks by Swedish guitarist Mike Wead (KING DIAMOND, MERCYFUL FATE, MEMENTO MORI, FIREGOD, ABSTRAKT ALGEBRA, CANDLEMASS).

ELVENKING released its third album, "The Winter Wake", in Europe in January 2006 via AFM Records.

A nine-and-a-half-minute collection of video clips shot during ELVENKING's 2006 European tour has been posted at YouTube.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Watch Elvenking's 'The Divided Heart' Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.