"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ivory Moon Sign With Ulterium Records

Ulterium Records has announced the signing of Italian symphonic metallers IVORY MOON. The group's new album, "Human Nature", is scheduled for release on September 5 in Sweden, and September 28 in the rest of Europe (distributed by Metal Heaven). Release dates for other territories will be announced soon.

"Human Nature" track listing:

01. Crimson Horizon
02. In The Deep Forest
03. Wasted Time
04. Reign Of Time
05. Clown In The Mirror
06. Golgota
07. The Second King
08. Through Different Eyes
09. Phantom Ship
10. Overflow
11. The Journey

The album was engineered, mixed and mastered by Christian Ice at the Temple of Noise Studios in Rome, Italy.

Check out the song "Wasted Time" and other clips from the album on the IVORY MOON MySpace page.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ivory Moon Sign With Ulterium Records "

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.